About Us

Directors & Officers

John Leinberger
President / CEO
NMLS ID# 644199
Athens Facility

Bradley M. Kinney
Operations Officer / HR Officer/Security Officer

Dawn M. Kelton
Location Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 640524
New Salem Facility

Carla Wilson
Operations Officer

Christal R. Fillbright
Location Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1042462
Petersburg Facility

Patricia A. Squires
Payroll Officer / Accounts Payable

Athens Facility

Josh M. Gronewold
Senior Vice President
NMLS ID# 631948
New Salem Facility 

Carrie Brady
Vice President of Retail Banking
Springfield Facility

Austin R. Hemberger
AVP Lending /Location Manager
NMLS ID# 643923
Athens Facility 

Peter Andrew Larsen
LPO Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 875616
Riverton Loan Production Office 

Amanda C. Fore
Operations Officer -Lending
NMLS ID# 1042521

Joe Gill
Location Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 411072

Lindsy McAnally
Compliance Officer / BSA Officer/ CRA Officer

Athens State Bank Board of Directors

Seated, left to right:

Robert W. Zook, William C. Engel, Steven W. Johnson

Standing, left to right:

John L. LeinbergerRichard S. Dennis, L. David Evers